Auctions  Auction Search

125 Warner Avenue - Worcester, MA

Tuesday May 11 @ 12:00 pm
Continued from Thursday Apr 29
2 Family Home
More Details

185 South Ashburnham Road - Westminster, MA

Thursday May 13 @ 10:00 am
4 Bedroom Home
More Details

3 Main Street - Norfolk, MA

Thursday May 13 @ 11:00 am
Postponed until Wednesday Jun 16 @ 11:00 am
Norfolk - 4 Bedroom Home
More Details

0 Main Street (MBL 007/000/00059) - Hopkinton, RI

Friday May 14 @ 11:00 am
17 +/- ACRE LOT ALONG I-95 AT EXIT 1
More Details

13 Abby Ellen Ln - Peabody, MA

Tuesday May 18 @ 12:00 pm
Continued from Wednesday May 5
4 Bedroom Home
More Details

235 French King Highway - Gill, MA

Wednesday May 19 @ 12:00 pm
39+ Acres - Zoned RA - Residential/Agriculture
More Details

90 Elbow Street - Bellingham, MA

Wednesday May 19 @ 3:00 pm
Postponed until Wednesday Jun 9 @ 3:00 pm
Single Family Home
More Details

1005 G Street - South Wellfleet, MA

Thursday May 20 @ 10:00 am
4 Bedroom Home
More Details

575 FOUNTAIN ST - Pre Auction Q&A - PAWTUCKET, RI

Thursday May 20 @ 1:00 pm
Pre-Bid Conference for Q & A - Thursday, May 20th from 1-2pm
More Details

32 Sachem Street - Billerica, MA

Friday May 21 @ 12:00 pm
3 Bedroom Home
More Details

14 Russell Stage Road - Blandford, MA

Friday May 28 @ 11:00 am
Continued from Wednesday Apr 28
3 Bedroom Home
More Details

137 Greenwood Street - Worcester, MA

Friday May 28 @ 2:00 pm
Continued from Friday May 7
Single Family Home
More Details

50, 60 & 90 Boston Providence Highway - Walpole, MA

Thursday Jun 3 @ 10:00 am
Continued from Friday May 7
405,536± SF SHOPPING CENTER on 35+ ACRES
More Details

24 Country Lane - Berkley, MA

Thursday Jun 3 @ 1:00 pm
Continued from Friday Apr 30
3 Bedroom Raised Ranch
More Details

20 Wilson Road - Londonderry, NH

Friday Jun 4 @ 12:00 pm
3 Bedroom Home on 1+ Acres
More Details

90 Elbow Street - Bellingham, MA

Wednesday Jun 9 @ 3:00 pm
Continued from Wednesday May 19
Single Family Home
More Details

140 MEMORIAL DR - ORANGE, MA

Thursday Jun 17 @ 12:00 pm
3 BR HOME W/LARGE YARD!
More Details

19 SOUTH MAIN ST - NEW SALEM, MA

Thursday Jun 17 @ 3:00 pm
1.1+/- ACRE LOT (w/Dwelling)
More Details

2 WILLIAMS DRIVE - GOSHEN, MA

Friday Jun 18 @ 2:00 pm
Antique Home/2 Acres & 2 Lots
More Details

7 Jennings Pond Road - Natick, MA

Thursday Jun 24 @ 10:00 am
Continued from Wednesday Apr 21
3 Bedroom Home
More Details

22 Corbett Road - Worthington, MA

Tuesday Jul 13 @ 10:00 am
Continued from Thursday Mar 18
Single Family Home
More Details

18 Salem Street - Winchester, MA

Wednesday Jul 14 @ 10:00 am
Continued from Thursday Apr 8
5 Bedroom Home
More Details
Disclaimer

All marketing materials used on this website, newspaper advertising, e-mail flyers or any other printed material does not constitute a representation, warranty or guarantee of any kind by the Auctioneer, and/or the Sellers and/or their Attorney’s, Agents, or Employees of the exactness, accuracy or completeness of any information herein. PROSPECTIVE BUYERS SHOULD RELY ENTIRELY ON THEIR OWN DILIGENCE, INSPECTION, CONSCIOUSNESS & JUDGMENT.

For More Auctions Visit Patriot Auctioneers

More Auctions