Auctions  Auction Search

72 Nancy Avenue - Pittsfield, MA

Thursday Dec 13 @ 11:00 am
Postponed until Wednesday Feb 13 @ 11:00 am
3 Bedroom Ranch
More Details

27 Edith Holmes Drive - Scituate, MA

Thursday Dec 13 @ 11:00 am
Postponed until Monday Jan 28 @ 11:00 am
3 Bedroom Home
More Details

106 Oak Street - Norton, MA

Thursday Dec 13 @ 11:00 am
Continued from Tuesday Nov 13
3 Bedroom Ranch
More Details

256 Quincy Street - Springfield, MA

Thursday Dec 13 @ 12:00 pm
5 Bedroom Home
More Details

27 Greenhurst Avenue - Fitchburg, MA

Thursday Dec 13 @ 2:00 pm
3 Bedroom Home
More Details

20 Pleasant View Circle - Greenville (Smithfield), RI

Thursday Dec 13 @ 2:00 pm
3 Bedroom Home
More Details

10 Hickory Lane - Burlington, MA

Friday Dec 14 @ 10:00 am
Continued from Thursday Nov 8
3 Bedroom Home
More Details

220 Tremont Street - Malden, MA

Friday Dec 14 @ 12:00 pm
Continued from Friday Dec 7
Single Family Home
More Details

31 Rolling Meadow Way - North Kingstown, RI

Monday Dec 17 @ 10:00 am
4 Bedroom Colonial
More Details

1 Canton Court - Nottingham, NH

Monday Dec 17 @ 11:00 am
Postponed until Monday Jan 14 @ 11:00 am
3 BR Home on 2± Acres
More Details

36 Newfield Avenue - Warwick, RI

Monday Dec 17 @ 11:00 am
3 Bedroom Cape
More Details

73 Magnolia Street - Cranston, RI

Monday Dec 17 @ 12:00 pm
Single Family Home
More Details

145 West Lawn Avenue - Pawtucket, RI

Tuesday Dec 18 @ 10:00 am
2 Family Home
More Details

898 Battle Street - Webster, NH

Tuesday Dec 18 @ 11:00 am
Postponed until Monday Feb 4 @ 11:00 am
Single Family on 1± Acre
More Details

8 Fitzhugh Street - North Providence, RI

Tuesday Dec 18 @ 11:00 am
3 Bedroom Home
More Details

41-41.5 Derby Street - Somerville, MA

Tuesday Dec 18 @ 11:00 am
2 Family Home
More Details

1514 Stark Road - Center Conway, NH

Tuesday Dec 18 @ 12:00 pm
Continued from Thursday Nov 15
3 Bedroom Home on 1± Acre
More Details

37 Winthrop Avenue - Providence, RI

Tuesday Dec 18 @ 12:00 pm
3 Bedroom Home
More Details

2 Pond View Drive, Unit 36 - Hopkinton, RI

Wednesday Dec 19 @ 11:00 am
Continued from Monday Nov 19
2 Bedroom Condo
More Details

66 Central Square - Bridgewater, MA

Thursday Dec 20 @ 11:00 am
18 Various Landlocked Parcels
More Details

10 Crestwood Lane - Dennisport, MA

Thursday Dec 20 @ 2:00 pm
Single Family Home
More Details

25 Lafazia Drive - Johnston, RI

Friday Dec 21 @ 10:00 am
Continued from Monday Nov 26
3 Bedroom Raised Ranch
More Details

19 Forest Avenue - Essex, MA

Friday Dec 21 @ 12:00 pm
Continued from Tuesday Dec 4
3 Bedroom Ranch
More Details

1313 Washington Street, Unit 404 - Boston, MA

Thursday Dec 27 @ 11:00 am
Continued from Wednesday Oct 24
1 Bedroom Condo - Wilkes Passage Lofts
More Details

16 Robinswood Road - Weymouth, MA

Friday Dec 28 @ 10:00 am
Continued from Wednesday Nov 28
3 Bedroom Home
More Details

178 Liberty Street - Randolph, MA

Monday Dec 31 @ 10:00 am
Continued from Friday Nov 30
3 Bedroom Home
More Details

43 Clark Road - Londonderry, NH

Monday Dec 31 @ 10:00 am
Continued from Friday Nov 30
3 BR Home on 8± Acres
More Details

16 Pattee Road - Salem, NH

Thursday Jan 3 @ 12:00 pm
Continued from Thursday Nov 29
3 Bedroom Cape
More Details

44 Melville Street - Springfield, MA

Monday Jan 7 @ 12:00 pm
Continued from Wednesday Dec 5
3 Bedroom Cape
More Details

165 David Street - New Bedford, MA

Tuesday Jan 8 @ 10:00 am
Continued from Wednesday Dec 5
3 Family Home
More Details

124-126 Tyngsboro Road - Chelmsford, MA

Wednesday Jan 9 @ 11:00 am
Continued from Wednesday Nov 7
Commercial / Retail Property
More Details

123-125 Laurel Street - Malden, MA

Friday Jan 11 @ 1:00 pm
Continued from Friday Dec 7
Malden - 3 Family!
More Details

11 French Circle - Pittsfield, NH

Friday Jan 11 @ 1:00 pm
Continued from Tuesday Dec 11
4 Bedroom Home on 2± Acres
More Details

122 Apple Tree Lane - Warwick, RI

Friday Jan 11 @ 2:00 pm
Continued from Monday Dec 10
3 Bedroom Home
More Details

570 Maxfield Street - New Bedford, MA

Monday Jan 14 @ 10:00 am
Continued from Tuesday Nov 13
More Details

1 Canton Court - Nottingham, NH

Monday Jan 14 @ 11:00 am
Continued from Monday Dec 17
3 BR Home on 2± Acres
More Details

106 Harkness Avenue - Springfield, MA

Monday Jan 21 @ 11:00 am
Continued from Tuesday Nov 20
Single Family
More Details

27 Edith Holmes Drive - Scituate, MA

Monday Jan 28 @ 11:00 am
Continued from Thursday Dec 13
3 Bedroom Home
More Details

295 Granite Street - Rockport, MA

Monday Feb 4 @ 11:00 am
Continued from Tuesday Dec 4
ROCKPORT, MA – 4 BR Home on 1.8± Acres
More Details

898 Battle Street - Webster, NH

Monday Feb 4 @ 11:00 am
Continued from Tuesday Dec 18
Single Family on 1± Acre
More Details

144 Hunt Road - East Hampstead, NH

Tuesday Feb 12 @ 10:00 am
Continued from Tuesday Dec 11
3 Bedroom Home on 2± Acres
More Details

72 Nancy Avenue - Pittsfield, MA

Wednesday Feb 13 @ 11:00 am
Continued from Thursday Dec 13
3 Bedroom Ranch
More Details

5 Park Drive - Bedford, NH

Friday Feb 15 @ 11:00 am
Continued from Wednesday Nov 14
3 Bedroom Ranch
More Details
Disclaimer

All marketing materials used on this website, newspaper advertising, e-mail flyers or any other printed material does not constitute a representation, warranty or guarantee of any kind by the Auctioneer, and/or the Sellers and/or their Attorney’s, Agents, or Employees of the exactness, accuracy or completeness of any information herein. PROSPECTIVE BUYERS SHOULD RELY ENTIRELY ON THEIR OWN DILIGENCE, INSPECTION, CONSCIOUSNESS & JUDGMENT.