Auctions in Massachusetts  Auction Search

49 CUSTER STREET - ROCKLAND, MA

Tuesday Apr 20 @ 11:00 am
OPEN FOR VIEWING - Tuesday - April 20, 2021 from 11am to 1pm
More Details

7 Jennings Pond Road - Natick, MA

Wednesday Apr 21 @ 10:00 am
3 Bedroom Home
More Details

13 Abby Ellen Ln - Peabody, MA

Wednesday Apr 21 @ 11:00 am
4 Bedroom Home
More Details

50, 60 & 90 Boston Providence Highway - Walpole, MA

Thursday Apr 22 @ 10:00 am
Continued from Friday Mar 19
405,536± SF SHOPPING CENTER on 35+ ACRES
More Details

51 Oliver Street - Somerville, MA

Thursday Apr 22 @ 12:00 pm
2,000+/- SF Townhouse
More Details

14 Russell Stage Road - Blandford, MA

Wednesday Apr 28 @ 11:00 am
Postponed until Friday May 28 @ 11:00 am
3 Bedroom Home
More Details

24 Country Lane - Berkley, MA

Friday Apr 30 @ 11:00 am
Continued from Wednesday Mar 31
3 Bedroom Raised Ranch
More Details

137 Greenwood Street - Worcester, MA

Friday May 7 @ 1:00 pm
Single Family Home
More Details

235 French King Highway - Gill, MA

Wednesday May 19 @ 12:00 pm
39+ Acres - Zoned RA - Residential/Agriculture
More Details

14 Russell Stage Road - Blandford, MA

Friday May 28 @ 11:00 am
Continued from Wednesday Apr 28
3 Bedroom Home
More Details

22 Corbett Road - Worthington, MA

Tuesday Jul 13 @ 10:00 am
Continued from Thursday Mar 18
Single Family Home
More Details

18 Salem Street - Winchester, MA

Wednesday Jul 14 @ 10:00 am
Continued from Thursday Apr 8
5 Bedroom Home
More Details
Disclaimer

All marketing materials used on this website, newspaper advertising, e-mail flyers or any other printed material does not constitute a representation, warranty or guarantee of any kind by the Auctioneer, and/or the Sellers and/or their Attorney’s, Agents, or Employees of the exactness, accuracy or completeness of any information herein. PROSPECTIVE BUYERS SHOULD RELY ENTIRELY ON THEIR OWN DILIGENCE, INSPECTION, CONSCIOUSNESS & JUDGMENT.

For More Auctions Visit Patriot Auctioneers

More Auctions