Skip to main content

Massachusetts

Date Status Street City, ST Description
Mon. Jun. 24 at 11 am Thu. Jul. 25, 2024 at 10 am postponed 458 Mill Street New Bedford, MA Single Family Home
Tue. Jun. 25, 2024 at 10 am on 18 York Drive & 23 York Drive Attleboro, MA 2 Lots Being Sold In Its Entirety
Tue. Jun. 25, 2024 at 11 am on 5 Windsor Drive & 11 York Drive Attleboro, MA 2 Lots Being Sold In Its Entirety
Tue. Jun. 25, 2024 at 12 pm on 419 Taylor Street Springfield, MA 3,550± SF AUTO GARAGE
Wed. Jun. 26, 2024 at 4 pm on 11 South Street Walpole, MA Single Family Home
Thu. Jun. 27, 2024 at 10 am on 22 Pleasant Street Leicester, MA Multi-Family Home
Thu. Jun. 27, 2024 at 10 am on 99 & 103 Bells Neck Avenue Harwich, MA Home on 2± Acres with Conservation & Waterway Views
Thu. Jun. 27 at 10 am Wed. Jul. 17, 2024 at 10 am postponed 57 Stafford Road (o/k/a Stafford Springs Rd & Route 32) Monson, MA Single Family Home
Thu. Jun. 27, 2024 at 11 am on 63 Harrington Farms Way - Unit 63, Bldg. 10 Shrewsbury, MA 2 Bedroom Condo
Thu. Jun. 27, 2024 at 12 pm on 410 Main Street Chatham, MA CHATHAM VILLAGE – RETAIL SITE
Thu. Jun. 27, 2024 at 3 pm on 212 Route 28 (aka Massachusetts 28) Harwich, MA 22-Unit Motel / Efficiency Apartments
Fri. Jun. 28, 2024 at 12 pm cancelled 46 Rindone Street Holbrook, MA 6 Bedroom Colonial
Mon. Jul. 1, 2024 at 1 pm on 1013-1015 Eastern Avenue Malden, MA Multi-Family Home
Tue. Jul. 2, 2024 at 11 am cancelled 2087 Main Street Tewksbury, MA Entertainment Complex on 20+/- Acres!
Mon. Jul. 8, 2024 at 10 am on 195 Leicester Street Auburn, MA Single Family Home
Mon. Jul. 8 at 5 pm Wed. Aug. 7, 2024 at 12 pm postponed 5 Treadwell Terrace Spencer, MA Single Family Home
Wed. Jul. 10, 2024 at 1 pm on 34 Quaker Run Road Mashpee, MA Single Family Home
Thu. Jul. 11, 2024 at 11 am on 16 Ballou Street Quincy, MA Single Family Home
Fri. Jul. 12, 2024 at 12 pm on 27 Henry Street Southbridge, MA Multi-Family Home
Mon. Jul. 15, 2024 at 11 am on 270 Seabury Street Fall River, MA 1,256± SF Retail Building
Mon. Jul. 15, 2024 at 1 pm on 273 Kispert Court Swansea, MA 3 Bedroom Colonial
Wed. Jul. 17, 2024 at 10 am on 57 Stafford Road (o/k/a Stafford Springs Rd & Route 32) Monson, MA Single Family Home
Thu. Jul. 25, 2024 at 10 am on 458 Mill Street New Bedford, MA Single Family Home
Wed. Aug. 7, 2024 at 12 pm on 5 Treadwell Terrace Spencer, MA Single Family Home
Wed. Aug. 21, 2024 at 11 am on 557 MAIN ST Town of BECKET, MA 16 Parcels in The Berkshires!