Auctions in Massachusetts  Auction Search

259 Dana Farms, a/k/a Unit 59 - Fairhaven, MA

Tuesday Jan 21 @ 10:00 am
2 Bedroom Condo
More Details

44 White Street - Chicopee, MA

Tuesday Jan 21 @ 10:00 am
Single Family Home
More Details

5 Winthrop Street - Medway, MA

Tuesday Jan 21 @ 2:00 pm
3 Bedroom Home
More Details

32 Lewis Avenue - Somerset, MA

Wednesday Jan 22 @ 10:00 am
Single Family Home
More Details

207 Station Street - Stoughton, MA

Wednesday Jan 22 @ 12:00 pm
Continued from Friday Dec 6
Single Family Home
More Details

1806 Beacon Street - Newton (Waban), MA

Thursday Jan 23 @ 10:00 am
Continued from Wednesday Dec 18
6 Bedroom Home
More Details

3 Main Street - Norfolk, MA

Thursday Jan 23 @ 11:00 am
Continued from Wednesday Dec 18
Norfolk - Vacant Home - BANK SAYS SELL!!!
More Details

18 Leonard Street - Brockton, MA

Thursday Jan 23 @ 12:00 pm
3 Bedroom Home
More Details

107 Stephen Street - Dartmouth, MA

Thursday Jan 23 @ 2:00 pm
2 Family Home
More Details

12 Madison Street - Taunton, MA

Friday Jan 24 @ 10:00 am
4 Bedroom Home
More Details

92 Oakland Street - Mansfield, MA

Monday Jan 27 @ 1:00 pm
Single Family Home
More Details

77 Sidney Street - New Bedford, MA

Monday Jan 27 @ 3:00 pm
3 Family Home
More Details

123-125 Laurel Street - Malden, MA

Tuesday Jan 28 @ 11:00 am
Continued from Monday Nov 18
Malden - 3 Family Home
More Details

575 Maple Avenue - Swansea, MA

Wednesday Jan 29 @ 10:00 am
3 Bedroom Home
More Details

19 School Street - West Brookfield, MA

Wednesday Jan 29 @ 10:00 am
2 Family Home
More Details

235 French King Highway - Gill, MA

Wednesday Jan 29 @ 12:00 pm
Continued from Tuesday Dec 17
39+ Acres - Zoned RA - Residential/Agriculture
More Details

28 Camardo Drive - Wareham, MA

Thursday Jan 30 @ 10:00 am
3 Bedroom Home
More Details

595 East 7th Street - South Boston, MA

Thursday Jan 30 @ 11:00 am
South Boston - 3,300+ SF Home
More Details

176 Rivulet Street - Uxbridge, MA

Friday Jan 31 @ 10:00 am
3 Bedroom Home
More Details

157 North Franklin Street - Holbrook, MA

Friday Jan 31 @ 11:00 am
2 Family Home
More Details

8 Edson Terrace - Hyde Park (Boston), MA

Friday Jan 31 @ 12:00 pm
Continued from Monday Dec 2
Duplex/2 Family
More Details

13 Woodrow Ave, Unit 13 (a/k/a 7-13 Woodrow Ave, #13) - Dorchester (Boston), MA

Tuesday Feb 4 @ 11:00 am
Continued from Monday Dec 2
3 Bedroom Condo
More Details

343 Hampshire Road - Methuen, MA

Tuesday Feb 4 @ 1:00 pm
3 Bedroom Home
More Details

1510 N. Shore Road - Revere, MA

Wednesday Feb 5 @ 10:00 am
3 Family Home
More Details

19 Ellington Road - Florence, MA

Thursday Feb 6 @ 11:00 am
3 Bedroom Home
More Details

2 Bridge Street - Blackstone, MA

Friday Feb 7 @ 10:00 am
3 Bedroom Home
More Details

7 NE Fitzwilliam Road - Royalston, MA

Friday Feb 7 @ 11:00 am
3 Bedroom Home
More Details

4 Mill Street - Dudley, MA

Friday Feb 7 @ 12:00 pm
2 Family Home
More Details

16 Tolman Avenue - Shirley, MA

Friday Feb 7 @ 1:00 pm
Single Family Home
More Details

257 Washington Street - Woburn, MA

Wednesday Feb 12 @ 11:00 am
Continued from Friday Jan 10
3 Bedroom Home
More Details

13 Miss Rachel Trail - Westport, MA

Friday Feb 14 @ 10:00 am
Continued from Tuesday Jan 7
Westport - 4,800+ SF Colonial Exclusive Colonial
More Details

157 Walnut Street - Leominster, MA

Tuesday Feb 18 @ 2:00 pm
Continued from Thursday Jan 16
2 Family Home
More Details

11 East Road - Richmond, MA

Wednesday Feb 19 @ 12:00 pm
Continued from Tuesday Jan 7
3 Bedroom Home on 3± Acres
More Details

136 Captain Standish Drive - Abington, MA

Friday Feb 21 @ 10:00 am
Continued from Friday Nov 22
3 Bedroom Home
More Details

180 MAIN STREET, UNIT #2104 - BRIDGEWATER, MA

Tuesday Feb 25 @ 11:00 am
Kingswood Park Village - 1 Bedroom Condo
More Details

50 MAIN STREET - STOCKBRIDGE, MA

Wednesday Feb 26 @ 11:00 am
1.7+/- Acre Lot w/Dwelling
More Details

198 Union Road - Wales, MA

Monday Mar 2 @ 2:00 pm
Continued from Thursday Jan 16
4 Bedroom Home on 1± Acres
More Details

1024 Stafford Street, Unit 2 - Rochdale (Leicester), MA

Tuesday Mar 3 @ 10:00 am
Continued from Tuesday Dec 3
3 Bedroom Condo
More Details

55 White Loaf Road - Southampton, MA

Friday Mar 6 @ 11:00 am
Continued from Monday Jan 6
4 Bedroom Home on 2.9 ± Acres
More Details

140 Longwood Avenue - Brockton, MA

Friday Mar 6 @ 12:00 pm
Continued from Monday Jan 6
3 Family Home
More Details
Disclaimer

All marketing materials used on this website, newspaper advertising, e-mail flyers or any other printed material does not constitute a representation, warranty or guarantee of any kind by the Auctioneer, and/or the Sellers and/or their Attorney’s, Agents, or Employees of the exactness, accuracy or completeness of any information herein. PROSPECTIVE BUYERS SHOULD RELY ENTIRELY ON THEIR OWN DILIGENCE, INSPECTION, CONSCIOUSNESS & JUDGMENT.