Auctions in Massachusetts  Auction Search

100 Morse Avenue - Wilmington, MA

Thursday Dec 9 @ 12:00 pm
Wilmington, MA - 10,109+/- SF Lot
More Details

175 Campground Road - Eastham, MA

Friday Dec 10 @ 11:00 am
Postponed until Tuesday Jan 4 @ 12:00 pm
Single Family Home
More Details

77 Iroquois Street - Roxbury (Boston), MA

Monday Dec 13 @ 10:00 am
Postponed until Monday Jan 17 @ 9:00 am
Single Family Home
More Details

37 Madison Street - Fitchburg, MA

Monday Dec 13 @ 11:00 am
Continued from Wednesday Oct 13
Multi Family Home
More Details

96 Knott Avenue - Sandwich, MA

Monday Dec 13 @ 12:00 pm
Continued from Tuesday Oct 12
Single Family Home
More Details

84 Mount Pleasant Avenue - Jefferson (Holden), MA

Monday Dec 13 @ 1:00 pm
Continued from Wednesday Oct 13
Single Family Home
More Details

5 Adams Street - Merrimac, MA

Tuesday Dec 14 @ 12:00 pm
Single Family Home
More Details

109 Stockbridge Road - Great Barrington, MA

Wednesday Dec 15 @ 11:00 am
24-Lane Bowling Alley & Entertainment Center
More Details

7 Lyman Road - Westhampton, MA

Thursday Dec 16 @ 2:00 pm
Continued from Thursday Nov 11
Single Family Home
More Details

343 South Street - Fitchburg, MA

Friday Dec 17 @ 1:00 pm
Single Family Home
More Details

18-20 Sullivan Street - Springfield, MA

Monday Dec 20 @ 10:00 am
Continued from Monday Oct 18
2 Family Home
More Details

1865 Barre Road - Wheelwright (Hardwick), MA

Monday Dec 20 @ 12:00 pm
Postponed until Friday Jan 21 @ 12:00 pm
Single Family Home
More Details

73 Barry Street - Boston, MA

Tuesday Jan 4 @ 11:00 am
Continued from Wednesday Dec 1
3 Family Home
More Details

175 Campground Road - Eastham, MA

Tuesday Jan 4 @ 12:00 pm
Continued from Friday Dec 10
Single Family Home
More Details

246 Boylston Street - Brockton, MA

Wednesday Jan 5 @ 10:00 am
Continued from Thursday Dec 2
Single Family Home
More Details

37 Wilbur Street - Taunton, MA

Thursday Jan 6 @ 12:00 pm
Continued from Monday Nov 29
Duplex
More Details

77 Iroquois Street - Roxbury (Boston), MA

Monday Jan 17 @ 9:00 am
Continued from Monday Dec 13
Single Family Home
More Details

1865 Barre Road - Wheelwright (Hardwick), MA

Friday Jan 21 @ 12:00 pm
Continued from Monday Dec 20
Single Family Home
More Details

204-206 Pleasant Street - Holyoke, MA

Friday Jan 28 @ 2:00 pm
Continued from Thursday Dec 2
Duplex
More Details
Disclaimer

All marketing materials used on this website, newspaper advertising, e-mail flyers or any other printed material does not constitute a representation, warranty or guarantee of any kind by the Auctioneer, and/or the Sellers and/or their Attorney’s, Agents, or Employees of the exactness, accuracy or completeness of any information herein. PROSPECTIVE BUYERS SHOULD RELY ENTIRELY ON THEIR OWN DILIGENCE, INSPECTION, CONSCIOUSNESS & JUDGMENT.

For More Auctions Visit Patriot Auctioneers

More Auctions