Auctions in Massachusetts  Auction Search

2 Maywood Circle - Auburn, MA

Friday Jun 22 @ 11:00 am
3 BR Colonial on 1.3± Acres
More Details

88 Newell Street - Chicopee, MA On Today

Friday Jun 22 @ 1:00 pm
3 Bedroom Home
More Details

1008 Walnut Plain Road - Rochester, MA

Friday Jun 22 @ 1:00 pm
3 Bedroom Colonial on 1.8± Acres
More Details

8 Humbolt Avenue, Unit 2 - Boston, MA

Friday Jun 22 @ 3:00 pm
Postponed until Monday Aug 6 @ 3:00 pm
3 Bedroom Condo
More Details

16 Morse Street - Dorchester, MA

Friday Jun 22 @ 4:00 pm
Postponed until Thursday Aug 23 @ 10:00 am
2 Family
More Details

66 Poplar Street - Danvers, MA

Monday Jun 25 @ 10:00 am
4 Bedroom Home
More Details

27 Davis Street - Woburn, MA

Monday Jun 25 @ 10:00 am
Postponed until Wednesday Jul 25 @ 10:00 am
3 Bedroom Raised Ranch
More Details

24 SE Main Street - Douglas, MA

Monday Jun 25 @ 11:00 am
Postponed until Wednesday Jul 25 @ 11:00 am
5 Bedroom Cape
More Details

10 Content Lane - Barnstable (Cotuit), MA

Tuesday Jun 26 @ 11:00 am
Postponed until Thursday Jul 26 @ 11:00 am
3 Bedroom Ranch
More Details

18 Harkaway Road, Unit 2 - North Andover, MA

Tuesday Jun 26 @ 11:00 am
Postponed until Thursday Jul 26 @ 11:00 am
3 Bedroom Condo
More Details

4 William Street - Pepperell, MA

Tuesday Jun 26 @ 1:00 pm
Continued from Friday May 18
3 Bedroom Colonial on 14± Acres
More Details

26 Alandale Drive - East Longmeadow, MA

Tuesday Jun 26 @ 3:00 pm
3 Bedroom Ranch
More Details

2 Birch Hill Road - North Brookfield, MA

Thursday Jun 28 @ 1:00 pm
Continued from Tuesday May 29
3 Bedroom Home on 1± Acre
More Details

407 Danforth Street - Taunton, MA

Thursday Jun 28 @ 1:00 pm
3 Bedroom Cape
More Details

15 Highland Street - Gloucester, MA

Thursday Jun 28 @ 1:00 pm
4 Bedroom Home
More Details

98-100 Brooks Avenue - Arlington, MA

Thursday Jun 28 @ 3:00 pm
2 Family Home
More Details

248 Torrey Road - Southbridge, MA

Friday Jun 29 @ 11:00 am
Postponed until Monday Jul 30 @ 11:00 am
3 Bedroom Home
More Details

25 East Prescott Street - Westford, MA

Monday Jul 2 @ 12:00 pm
Continued from Wednesday Jun 20
3 Bedroom Home
More Details

75 Garfield Street - Marblehead, MA

Monday Jul 2 @ 2:00 pm
Continued from Friday Jun 1
3 Bedroom Home
More Details

24 Miller Avenue - Brockton, MA

Monday Jul 2 @ 2:00 pm
Continued from Friday Jun 1
More Details

80 Depot Road - Cataumet, MA

Tuesday Jul 3 @ 10:00 am
Continued from Friday Jun 1
Single Family Home
More Details

340 Marshall Street - Leicester, MA

Tuesday Jul 3 @ 11:00 am
Continued from Friday May 4
3 Bedroom Ranch on 1± Acre
More Details

311 Franklin Road - Fitchburg, MA

Tuesday Jul 3 @ 11:00 am
3 Bedroom Home
More Details

24 6th Avenue - Haverhill, MA

Tuesday Jul 3 @ 11:00 am
2 Family Home
More Details

131 Maple Street - East Longmeadow, MA

Thursday Jul 5 @ 11:00 am
Continued from Monday Jun 4
Single Family Home
More Details

5 North Woods Trail - Plymouth, MA

Friday Jul 6 @ 10:00 am
Continued from Monday Jun 4
Single Family Home
More Details

2 Lawrence Road - Boxford, MA

Friday Jul 6 @ 12:00 pm
3 Bedroom Home on 2± Acres
More Details

29 Nome Street - Worcester, MA

Monday Jul 9 @ 1:00 pm
Continued from Thursday Jun 7
Single Family Home
More Details

37 McKnight Street - Springfield, MA

Monday Jul 9 @ 3:00 pm
3 Bedroom Colonial
More Details

101 Shawna Street - Fitchburg, MA

Tuesday Jul 10 @ 11:00 am
3 Bedroom Colonial
More Details

221 Chemung Street - Stoughton, MA

Wednesday Jul 11 @ 10:00 am
Continued from Friday May 11
3 Bedroom Ranch
More Details

22 Mechanic Street - Ware, MA

Thursday Jul 12 @ 1:00 pm
3 Bedroom Ranch
More Details

93 Old Poor Farm Road - Ware, MA

Thursday Jul 12 @ 2:00 pm
 3 Bedroom Ranch on 2± Acres
More Details

27 Feake Avenue - Sandwich, MA

Thursday Jul 12 @ 3:00 pm
Single Family
More Details

19 Arthur Street, Unit 19 - Worcester, MA

Thursday Jul 12 @ 4:00 pm
3 Bedroom Condo
More Details

265 Norfolk St, Unit 265-E - Dorchester, MA

Friday Jul 13 @ 10:00 am
CONDO LIEN AUCTION - Dorchester
More Details

68 Preston Street, Unit 2C - Wakefield, MA

Tuesday Jul 24 @ 10:00 am
Continued from Tuesday May 22
2 Bedroom Condo
More Details

59 Court Street - Westfield, MA

Tuesday Jul 24 @ 1:00 pm
TAX POSSESSION AUCTION!
More Details

27 Davis Street - Woburn, MA

Wednesday Jul 25 @ 10:00 am
Continued from Monday Jun 25
3 Bedroom Raised Ranch
More Details

24 SE Main Street - Douglas, MA

Wednesday Jul 25 @ 11:00 am
Continued from Monday Jun 25
5 Bedroom Cape
More Details

37 McKnight Street - Springfield, MA

Wednesday Jul 25 @ 11:00 am
3 Bedroom Colonial
More Details

7A Spofford Road - Boxford, MA

Wednesday Jul 25 @ 12:00 pm
Boxford, MA - 4,800+/- SF Future Dream Home!
More Details

10 Content Lane - Barnstable (Cotuit), MA

Thursday Jul 26 @ 11:00 am
Continued from Tuesday Jun 26
3 Bedroom Ranch
More Details

18 Harkaway Road, Unit 2 - North Andover, MA

Thursday Jul 26 @ 11:00 am
Continued from Tuesday Jun 26
3 Bedroom Condo
More Details

310-340, 388 & 400 Rhode Island Ave - Fall River, MA

Thursday Jul 26 @ 11:00 am
Fall River - 106,000± SF SHOPPING PLAZA!
More Details

16 Lexington Street - Brockton, MA

Monday Jul 30 @ 10:00 am
Continued from Tuesday May 29
3 Family Home
More Details

248 Torrey Road - Southbridge, MA

Monday Jul 30 @ 11:00 am
Continued from Friday Jun 29
3 Bedroom Home
More Details

110 Torrey Avenue - Brockton, MA

Monday Jul 30 @ 11:00 am
Continued from Wednesday Jun 13
3 Bedroom Raised Ranch
More Details

106 MacArthur Road - Swansea, MA

Friday Aug 3 @ 11:00 am
Continued from Monday Jun 4
3 Bedroom Ranch
More Details

8 Humbolt Avenue, Unit 2 - Boston, MA

Monday Aug 6 @ 3:00 pm
Continued from Friday Jun 22
3 Bedroom Condo
More Details

77 Nellie Road - New Bedford, MA

Tuesday Aug 7 @ 11:00 am
Continued from Tuesday May 29
3 Bedroom Colonial
More Details

99 Ragged Hill Road - Hubbardston, MA

Tuesday Aug 7 @ 11:00 am
Continued from Tuesday May 29
3 Bedroom Ranch
More Details

9-11 Lawrence Street - Watertown, MA

Wednesday Aug 8 @ 11:00 am
Continued from Wednesday Apr 11
1/3 Interest of a 3 Family
More Details

16 Morse Street - Dorchester, MA

Thursday Aug 23 @ 10:00 am
Continued from Friday Jun 22
2 Family
More Details

58 Farnham Street - Fall River, MA

Friday Aug 31 @ 11:00 pm
Continued from Friday Jun 15
More Details

19 Forest Avenue - Essex, MA

Tuesday Sep 4 @ 11:00 am
Continued from Wednesday Jun 6
3 Bedroom Ranch
More Details
Disclaimer

All marketing materials used on this website, newspaper advertising, e-mail flyers or any other printed material does not constitute a representation, warranty or guarantee of any kind by the Auctioneer, and/or the Sellers and/or their Attorney’s, Agents, or Employees of the exactness, accuracy or completeness of any information herein. PROSPECTIVE BUYERS SHOULD RELY ENTIRELY ON THEIR OWN DILIGENCE, INSPECTION, CONSCIOUSNESS & JUDGMENT.