Auctions in Massachusetts  Auction Search

4 Covington Avenue - Billerica, MA

Monday Aug 20 @ 11:00 am
Continued from Thursday Jul 19
3 Bedroom Home
More Details

52 Holy Cross Circle - East Longmeadow, MA

Tuesday Aug 21 @ 10:00 am
3 Bedroom Ranch
More Details

22 Woodlawn Circle - Marshfield, MA

Wednesday Aug 22 @ 10:00 am
3 Bedroom Cape
More Details

63 Brownwell Street - Attleboro, MA

Thursday Aug 23 @ 10:00 am
3 Bedroom Ranch
More Details

16 Morse Street - Dorchester, MA

Thursday Aug 23 @ 10:00 am
Postponed until Thursday Oct 11 @ 10:00 am
2 Family
More Details

19 Brantwood Road - Winchester, MA

Thursday Aug 23 @ 12:00 pm
3 Bedroom Ranch
More Details

21 Lorimer Road - Belmont, MA

Thursday Aug 23 @ 1:00 pm
3 Bedroom Colonial
More Details

18 Riverside Court - Saugus, MA

Thursday Aug 23 @ 1:00 pm
Postponed until Monday Sep 24 @ 1:00 pm
4 Bedroom Home
More Details

27 Davis Street - Woburn, MA

Friday Aug 24 @ 10:00 am
Continued from Wednesday Jul 25
3 Bedroom Raised Ranch
More Details

118 Fairfield Street - Worcester, MA

Friday Aug 24 @ 10:00 am
4 Bedroom Home
More Details

123-125 Laurel Street - Malden, MA

Monday Aug 27 @ 11:00 am
Malden - 3 Family!
More Details

12 George Street (Boston) - Hyde Park, MA

Monday Aug 27 @ 2:00 pm
Hyde Park - 3 Bedroom Home
More Details

36 Codman Road - Norwood, MA

Monday Aug 27 @ 3:00 pm
Continued from Friday Jul 27
Single Family
More Details

5 County Street - Worcester, MA

Tuesday Aug 28 @ 11:00 am
3 Bedroom Home
More Details

49 Acushnet Avenue - Worcester, MA

Tuesday Aug 28 @ 11:00 am
3 Bedroom Cape
More Details

131 Maple Street - East Longmeadow, MA

Wednesday Aug 29 @ 11:00 am
Single Family
More Details

3 Main Street - Norfolk, MA

Wednesday Aug 29 @ 11:00 am
4 Bedroom Colonial
More Details

248 Camp Street, Unit G4 - West Yarmouth, MA

Thursday Aug 30 @ 10:00 am
2 Bedroom Condo
More Details

248 Torrey Road - Southbridge, MA

Thursday Aug 30 @ 11:00 am
Continued from Monday Jul 30
3 Bedroom Home
More Details

75 Talbot Street - Brockton, MA

Thursday Aug 30 @ 11:00 am
3 Bedroom Home
More Details

13 Clarlaw Way - West Dennis, MA

Thursday Aug 30 @ 12:00 pm
3 Bedroom Ranch
More Details

58 Farnham Street - Fall River, MA

Friday Aug 31 @ 11:00 am
Continued from Friday Jun 15
More Details

46 Mill Street Extension - Lancaster, MA

Friday Aug 31 @ 11:00 am
3 Bedroom Cape
More Details

24 Montaup Street - Fall River, MA

Friday Aug 31 @ 12:00 pm
3 Bedroom Home
More Details

75 Garfield Street - Marblehead, MA

Friday Aug 31 @ 2:00 pm
Continued from Wednesday Aug 1
3 Bedroom Home
More Details

24 Miller Avenue - Brockton, MA

Friday Aug 31 @ 2:00 pm
Continued from Wednesday Aug 1
More Details

276 Manchester Street - Fall River, MA

Tuesday Sep 4 @ 10:00 am
3 Bedroom Home
More Details

19 Forest Avenue - Essex, MA

Tuesday Sep 4 @ 11:00 am
Continued from Wednesday Jun 6
3 Bedroom Ranch
More Details

340 Marshall Street - Leicester, MA

Tuesday Sep 4 @ 12:00 pm
Continued from Tuesday Jul 3
3 Bedroom Ranch on 1± Acre
More Details

22 Trinity Street - Danvers, MA

Tuesday Sep 4 @ 2:00 pm
3 Bedroom Ranch
More Details

129 Marked Tree Road - Holliston, MA

Thursday Sep 6 @ 10:00 am
3 Bedroom Raised Ranch
More Details

99 Ragged Hill Road - Hubbardston, MA

Thursday Sep 6 @ 11:00 am
Continued from Tuesday Aug 7
3 Bedroom Ranch
More Details

24 SE Main Street - Douglas, MA

Thursday Sep 6 @ 11:00 am
Continued from Tuesday Aug 7
5 Bedroom Cape
More Details

24 Captain Besse Road - South Yarmouth, MA

Thursday Sep 6 @ 11:00 am
3 Bedroom Ranch
More Details

21 Leroy Court - Athol, MA

Thursday Sep 6 @ 1:00 pm
Single Family
More Details

4 Chickatawbut Street - Dorchester, MA

Thursday Sep 6 @ 3:00 pm
3 Bedroom Colonial
More Details

77 Nellie Road - New Bedford, MA

Friday Sep 7 @ 11:00 am
Continued from Tuesday Aug 7
3 Bedroom Colonial
More Details

29 Nome Street - Worcester, MA

Friday Sep 7 @ 1:00 pm
Continued from Thursday Aug 9
Single Family Home
More Details

49 (a/k/a 47-49) Algonquin Place - Springfield, MA

Monday Sep 10 @ 10:00 am
Continued from Thursday Aug 9
2 Family Home
More Details

106 Oak Street - Norton, MA

Tuesday Sep 11 @ 1:00 pm
Continued from Friday Aug 3
3 Bedroom Ranch
More Details

41-41.5 Derby Street (aka 41 Derby St) - Somerville, MA

Friday Sep 14 @ 10:00 am
Continued from Tuesday Aug 14
2 Family Home
More Details

714 Dana Farms, Unit 714 - Fairhaven, MA

Monday Sep 17 @ 11:00 am
Continued from Tuesday Jul 17
2 Bedroom Condo
More Details

2 Lawrence Road - Boxford, MA

Monday Sep 17 @ 12:00 pm
Continued from Tuesday Jul 17
3 Bedroom Home on 2± Acres
More Details

18 Riverside Court - Saugus, MA

Monday Sep 24 @ 1:00 pm
Continued from Thursday Aug 23
4 Bedroom Home
More Details

188 WASHINGTON STREET - MARBLEHEAD, MA

Wednesday Sep 26 @ 12:00 pm
Marblehead, MA - Single Family Home
More Details

371 Coronation Drive - Franklin, MA

Tuesday Oct 2 @ 1:00 pm
Continued from Friday Aug 3
3 Bedroom Raised Ranch
More Details

8 Ellenwood Road - Millbury, MA

Tuesday Oct 9 @ 11:00 am
Continued from Wednesday Aug 8
Single Family Ranch
More Details

16 Morse Street - Dorchester, MA

Thursday Oct 11 @ 10:00 am
Continued from Thursday Aug 23
2 Family
More Details
Disclaimer

All marketing materials used on this website, newspaper advertising, e-mail flyers or any other printed material does not constitute a representation, warranty or guarantee of any kind by the Auctioneer, and/or the Sellers and/or their Attorney’s, Agents, or Employees of the exactness, accuracy or completeness of any information herein. PROSPECTIVE BUYERS SHOULD RELY ENTIRELY ON THEIR OWN DILIGENCE, INSPECTION, CONSCIOUSNESS & JUDGMENT.