Auctions in New Hampshire  Auction Search

74 Union Road - Stratham, NH

Monday Nov 27 @ 11:00 am
3 Family Cape
More Details

142 Eastman Access Road - Springfield, NH

Friday Dec 1 @ 11:00 am
3 Bedroom Mobile Home on 5± Acre
More Details

56 Winter Street - Ashland, NH

Friday Dec 1 @ 1:00 pm
4 Bedroom Home on 1± Acre
More Details

1 Pinkerton Street - Derry, NH

Friday Dec 1 @ 4:00 pm
Investment Opportunity! Mixed Use – Retail & Residential
More Details

5 Park Drive - Bedford, NH

Monday Dec 4 @ 10:00 am
3 Bedroom Ranch
More Details

22 Cottonwood Avenue - Laconia, NH

Monday Dec 4 @ 11:00 am
Continued from Thursday Nov 2
3 Bedroom Ranch
More Details

29 Samuel Hanson Avenue - Dover, NH

Tuesday Dec 5 @ 11:00 am
3 Bedroom Home
More Details

11 Curtis Street - Claremont, NH

Friday Dec 8 @ 12:00 pm
4 Bedroom Home
More Details

13 Apple Lane (fka 33 Jericho Rd) - Glen (Bartlett), NH

Wednesday Dec 13 @ 12:00 pm
Single Family on 1± Acre
More Details

340, 350 & 354 Plains Road - Claremont, NH

Friday Dec 15 @ 12:00 pm
38,118± SF MILL PROPERTY ON 13.5± ACRES
More Details

31 Brady Avenue - Salem, NH

Monday Dec 18 @ 2:00 pm
Continued from Monday Nov 20
3 Bedroom Colonial on 3.5± Acres
More Details

202 Forest Road - Lyndeborough, NH

Wednesday Jan 3 @ 11:00 am
Continued from Friday Nov 3
4 BR Home on 6± Acres
More Details

4 Lemy Joma Trail - Sandown, NH

Wednesday Jan 3 @ 1:00 pm
Continued from Friday Nov 17
Single Family Home
More Details

43 Clark Road - Londonderry, NH

Tuesday Jan 9 @ 10:00 am
Continued from Wednesday Nov 22
3 Bedroom Home on 8± Acres
More Details
Disclaimer

All marketing materials used on this website, newspaper advertising, e-mail flyers or any other printed material does not constitute a representation, warranty or guarantee of any kind by the Auctioneer, and/or the Sellers and/or their Attorney’s, Agents, or Employees of the exactness, accuracy or completeness of any information herein. PROSPECTIVE BUYERS SHOULD RELY ENTIRELY ON THEIR OWN DILIGENCE, INSPECTION, CONSCIOUSNESS & JUDGMENT.