Municipal & State Auction Calendar

No current auctions. View Calendar

Past Auctions

36 COURT STREET - SPRINGFIELD, MA

Wednesday Sep 27 @ 6:00 pm
Tax Possession Auction!
More Details

14 COURT SQUARE - GREENFIELD, MA

Friday Sep 22 @ 12:00 pm
Tax Possession Auction!
More Details

17 Main Street, 2nd FL - LUNENBURG, MA

Tuesday Aug 29 @ 1:00 pm
Tax Possession Auction!
More Details

206 WEST GRANVILLE RD - TOLLAND, MA

Saturday Aug 26 @ 10:00 am
Tax Possession Auction!
More Details

IVES ROAD - WARWICK, RI

Wednesday Jul 26 @ 11:00 am
Per Order of the State of RI
More Details

21 MAIN STREET - BRIMFIELD, MA

Wednesday Jun 14 @ 12:00 pm
Tax Possession Auction!
More Details

65 MAIN STREET - TAUNTON, MA

Friday Jun 9 @ 10:00 am
Tax Possession Auction!
More Details

65 AVERY STREET - EAST LONGMEADOW, MA

Tuesday May 30 @ 12:00 pm
Tax Possession Auction!
More Details

3 HOOSAC STREET - ADAMS, MA

Thursday May 25 @ 5:00 pm
Tax Possession Auction!
More Details

15 MIDDLEFIELD ROAD - CHESTER, MA

Thursday May 25 @ 11:00 am
Tax Possession Auction!
More Details

291 PINE ST - HOLYOKE, MA

Wednesday May 24 @ 6:00 pm
Tax Possession Auction!
More Details

454 COLLEGE HIGHWAY - SOUTHWICK, MA

Wednesday May 24 @ 11:00 am
Tax Possession Auction!
More Details

141 OAK STREET - TAUNTON, MA

Thursday May 18 @ 6:00 pm
Tax Possession Auction!
More Details

7 MAIN ST - NORTHBRIDGE, MA

Wednesday May 17 @ 12:00 pm
Tax Possession Auction!
More Details

36 COURT STREET - Springfield, MA

Tuesday Mar 21 @ 6:00 pm
Tax Possession Auction!
More Details

750 Cooper Street - Agawam, MA

Friday Mar 3 @ 12:00 pm
Tax Possession Auction!
More Details

36 COURT STREET - Springfield, MA

Tuesday Oct 25 @ 6:00 pm
Tax Possession Auction!
More Details

Intersection of Post Rd (Rte 1) and Cedar Ave - East Greenwich, RI

Wednesday Sep 28 @ 11:00 am
Per Order of the State of RI
More Details

26 Russell Rd - Huntington, MA

Thursday Aug 4 @ 12:00 pm
Tax Possession Auction!
More Details

536 Dwight Street - Holyoke, MA

Monday Jun 27 @ 6:00 pm
Tax Possession Auction!
More Details

141 Oak Street - Taunton, MA

Wednesday Jun 22 @ 6:00 pm
Tax Possession Auction!
More Details

26 Russell Rd - Huntington, MA

Monday Jun 20 @ 12:00 pm
Tax Possession Auction!
More Details

14 Court Square - Greenfield, MA

Monday May 16 @ 12:00 pm
Tax Possession Auction!
More Details

40 West St - Barre, MA

Wednesday Apr 13 @ 12:00 pm
Tax Possession Auction!
More Details

3 Hoosac Street - Adams, MA

Wednesday Dec 2 @ 2:00 pm
Tax Possession Auction!
More Details

40 West St - Barre, MA

Wednesday Oct 28 @ 12:00 pm
Town Ordered Auction!
More Details

14 Court Square - Greenfield, MA

Friday Sep 11 @ 12:00 pm
Tax Possession Auction
More Details

750 Cooper Street - Agawam, MA

Tuesday Sep 1 @ 12:00 pm
Tax Possession Auction!
More Details

200 Main St. - Gardner, MA

Thursday Aug 20 @ 12:00 pm
Tax Possession Auction!
More Details

Held at Town Hall - Greenfield, MA

Friday Apr 24 @ 12:00 pm
Tax Possession Auction!
More Details

Held at Town Hall - Great Barrington, MA

Friday Jan 30 @ 10:30 am
Tax Possession Auction!
More Details

Held at Town Hall - New Marlborough, MA

Saturday Sep 27 @ 11:00 am
Tax Possession Auction!
More Details

17 Corning Road - Litchfield, NH

Friday Sep 26 @ 11:00 am
TOWN ORDERED PUBLIC AUCTION - LITCHFIELD, NH
More Details

Held at Town Hall - Russell, MA

Saturday Mar 29 @ 12:00 pm
Town Ordered Public Auction - Russell, MA
More Details

Held at Town Hall - New Marlborough, MA

Saturday Mar 29 @ 10:00 am
Town Ordered Public Auction - New Marlborough, MA
More Details

Held at Town Hall - Northbridge, MA

Friday Mar 14 @ 12:00 pm
Town Ordered Public Auction - Northbridge, MA
More Details
Disclaimer

All marketing materials used on this website, newspaper advertising, e-mail flyers or any other printed material does not constitute a representation, warranty or guarantee of any kind by the Auctioneer, and/or the Sellers and/or their Attorney’s, Agents, or Employees of the exactness, accuracy or completeness of any information herein. PROSPECTIVE BUYERS SHOULD RELY ENTIRELY ON THEIR OWN DILIGENCE, INSPECTION, CONSCIOUSNESS & JUDGMENT.