Skip to main content

Auction Results

Date Status Street City, ST Description
Tue. Nov. 22, 2022 at 1 pm third party sale 398 Foster Hill Road Henniker, NH Single Family Home
Mon. Nov. 21, 2022 at 10 am bank buy back 4 Ripley Road Hull, MA Single Family Home
Wed. Nov. 16, 2022 at 12 pm bank buy back 58 Colby Rd Danville, NH Single Family Home
Tue. Nov. 15, 2022 at 10 am bank buy back 772 Second NH Turnpike Hillsborough, NH 3 Bedroom Home on 2± Acres
Wed. Nov. 2, 2022 at 11 am bank buy back 6 Beechwood Avenue Sudbury, MA Single Family Home
Tue. Nov. 1, 2022 at 1 pm third party sale 140 Olive Avenue Lawrence, MA Single Family Home
Mon. Oct. 31, 2022 at 12 pm bank buy back 125 Heidi Drive Portsmouth, RI Single Family Home
Tue. Oct. 25, 2022 at 10 am bank buy back 56 Ashuelot Street Winchester, NH Single Family Home
Thu. Oct. 20, 2022 at 1 pm bank buy back 41 Rockdale Avenue Fitchburg, MA Single Family Home
Thu. Oct. 20, 2022 at 10 am bank buy back 72 Paradise Street Chicopee, MA Single Family Home
Wed. Oct. 19, 2022 at 1 pm bank buy back 158-160 Briggs Street Providence, RI Multi-Family Home
Thu. Oct. 13, 2022 at 1 pm bank buy back 30 Lincoln Terrace Leominster, MA 2 Family Home
Thu. Oct. 13, 2022 at 10 am bank buy back 3 Prospect Avenue Greenfield, MA 2 Family Home
Tue. Oct. 11, 2022 at 2 pm third party sale 87 St. Lawrence Avenue Springfield, MA Single Family Home
Wed. Oct. 5, 2022 at 11 am bank buy back 30 Silver Street Randolph, MA Single Family Home
Wed. Oct. 5, 2022 at 10 am bank buy back 32 Penniman Circle Stoughton, MA 4 Bedroom/3.5 Bath Home
Wed. Sep. 28, 2022 at 12 pm third party sale 91-93 Beaumont Street Springfield, MA 2 Family
Wed. Sep. 28, 2022 at 9 am third party sale 388-390 Wellington Avenue Cranston, RI Duplex (2 Family)
Wed. Sep. 14, 2022 at 1 pm third party sale Woodmont Estates Pittsfield, MA 7 Remaining Lots at Woodmonte Estates
Wed. Sep. 14, 2022 at 11 am bank buy back Alpine Lane Pittsfield, MA Remaining Development Rights - The Pines at Bousquet Mtn.
Mon. Sep. 12, 2022 at 12 pm third party sale 303 Thrasher Road Claremont, NH Single Family Home
Wed. Aug. 31, 2022 at 11 am third party sale 236 Marcy Hill Road Swanzey, NH Single Family Home
Mon. Aug. 29, 2022 at 4 pm bank buy back 19 Blake Street Methuen, MA Single Family Home
Tue. Aug. 23, 2022 at 11 am bank buy back 29 Grove Street Quincy, MA 5 Bedroom Home
Mon. Aug. 22, 2022 at 1 pm third party sale 7 Maple Street Winchester, NH Single Family Home
Thu. Aug. 18, 2022 at 11 am third party sale 26 Peckham Street New Bedford, MA 3 Family
Tue. Aug. 2, 2022 at 1 pm third party sale 40 Arch Street Ludlow, MA 3 Bedroom Home
Tue. Aug. 2, 2022 at 11 am third party sale 200 Lambert Terrace #20 Chicopee, MA 2 Bedroom Condo
Mon. Aug. 1, 2022 at 10 am third party sale 285 Valley View Drive Westfield, MA Single Family Home
Mon. Jul. 25, 2022 at 10 am bank buy back 1276 Page Boulevard Springfield, MA Single Family Home
Thu. Jun. 16, 2022 at 10 am third party sale 102 Reservoir Road Deering, NH Single Family Home
Fri. Jun. 10, 2022 at 10 am bank buy back 16 Matthews Trail Plymouth, MA Single Family Home
Wed. Jun. 8, 2022 at 1 pm third party sale 4002 Church Street Thorndike (Palmer), MA Single Family Home
Wed. Jun. 8, 2022 at 10 am third party sale 101 Monroe Street Chicopee, MA Single Family Home
Wed. May. 25, 2022 at 1 pm third party sale 51 Belcourt Avenue North Providence, RI Single Family Home
Fri. May. 20, 2022 at 1 pm bank buy back 28-30 Elder Street Pawtucket, RI Multi-Family Home
Wed. May. 18, 2022 at 10 am third party sale 102 Young Street Manchester, NH Single Family Home
Thu. May. 5, 2022 at 3:30 pm third party sale 109 Pleasant Street Franklin, NH Single Family Home
Fri. Apr. 29, 2022 at 11 am bank buy back 94 Main Street Acton, MA 3 Bedroom Home on 1+/- Acre
Tue. Apr. 19, 2022 at 12 pm bank buy back 909 Washington Street Stewartstown, NH 3 Bedroom Home
Thu. Apr. 14, 2022 at 11 am bank buy back 19 Maple Street Weymouth, MA Single Family Home
Sat. Apr. 9, 2022 at 11 am 112 Main Street Ext. Harwich, MA Harwich Estate Auction!
Wed. Apr. 6, 2022 at 3 pm third party sale 201 Horseneck (a/k/a Horse Neck) Road Warwick, RI Single Family Home
Wed. Apr. 6, 2022 at 12 pm third party sale 11 Greenhouse Lane Bradford, NH Unknown Property Type
Wed. Apr. 6, 2022 at 10 am bank buy back 28 Hadley Village Road South Hadley, MA 2 Bedroom Condo
Wed. Mar. 30, 2022 at 2 pm bank buy back 204-206 Pleasant Street Holyoke, MA Duplex
Wed. Mar. 30, 2022 at 10 am third party sale 96 Knott Avenue Sandwich, MA Single Family Home
Tue. Mar. 15, 2022 at 10 am third party sale 6 Savin Street North Providence, RI Single Family Home
Tue. Feb. 22, 2022 at 10 am third party sale 157 Fisher Street North Attleboro, MA Single Family Home
Thu. Feb. 17, 2022 at 2 pm third party sale 5 Grove Street Whitinsville, MA Single Family Home
Thu. Feb. 17, 2022 at 12 pm third party sale 30 Second Street Worcester, MA Single Family Home
Wed. Feb. 9, 2022 at 10 am bank buy back 46 Lyon Street, Unit #5 - 46 Lyon Street Condominium Dorchester, MA 2 Bedroom Condo
Fri. Feb. 4, 2022 at 1 pm bank buy back 6 Reardon Street Worcester, MA 3 Bedroom Home
Thu. Feb. 3, 2022 at 11 am third party sale 112 Auburn Street Brockton, MA Single Family Home
Thu. Jan. 27, 2022 at 11 am third party sale 17-19 Annis Street North Andover, MA Unknown Property Type
Thu. Jan. 6, 2022 at 12 pm third party sale 37 Wilbur Street Taunton, MA Duplex
Wed. Jan. 5, 2022 at 2 pm third party sale 49 Sycamore Drive Cranston, RI 3 Bedroom Home
Tue. Jan. 4, 2022 at 3 pm bank buy back 65A Lake Attitash Road Amesbury, MA 3 Bedroom Home Near Lake Attitash
Tue. Jan. 4, 2022 at 10 am bank buy back 93 Irish Hill Rd Hopkinton, NH Single Family Home
Thu. Dec. 30, 2021 at 12 pm third party sale 32 Rock Street Norwood, MA Single Family Home
Tue. Dec. 28, 2021 at 11 am third party sale 155-165 Saint Barnabe Street, Unit A-1 Woonsocket, RI Condo
Thu. Dec. 9, 2021 at 12 pm third party sale 100 Morse Avenue Wilmington, MA Wilmington, MA - 10,109+/- SF Lot
Fri. Nov. 19, 2021 at 10 am bank buy back 53 Eel Street Boscawen, NH Single Family Home
Tue. Nov. 16, 2021 at 2 pm bank buy back 400 Athol Richmond Road Royalston, MA Single Family on 3± Acres
Fri. Nov. 12, 2021 at 2 pm third party sale 82 Berlin Street Auburn, MA 4 Bedroom Home on Stoneville Reservoir
Fri. Nov. 12, 2021 at 12 pm bank buy back 24 Wheelwright Road Barre, MA Single Family Home
Wed. Oct. 27, 2021 at 12 pm bank buy back 17 Hickory Road Coventry, RI Single Family Home
Thu. Oct. 14, 2021 at 1 pm third party sale 830 Jefferson Street Fall River, MA Single Family Home
Wed. Oct. 13, 2021 at 2 pm third party sale 126 First Street Leominster, MA 2 Family Home
Wed. Oct. 6, 2021 at 1 pm third party sale 302 (a/k/a 304) Pearl Street, Unit 106 Providence, RI Residential Condo
Wed. Sep. 29, 2021 at 3 pm bank buy back 102 Turnpike Road Ashby, MA Single Family Home on 9.5± Acres
Mon. Sep. 27, 2021 at 1 pm third party sale 18 Collins Street Court Lynn, MA Single Family Home
Wed. Sep. 1, 2021 at 9 am third party sale 593 Smithfield Road North Providence, RI 3 Bedroom Home
Thu. Aug. 26, 2021 at 12 pm third party sale 302 Spring Road Dracut, MA 3 Bedroom Home on 2+ Acres
Mon. Aug. 23, 2021 at 4 pm third party sale 5E Franklin Square Randolph, MA 2 Bedroom 3 Level Townhouse!
Thu. Aug. 19, 2021 at 10 am bank buy back 664 Pike Avenue Attleboro, MA 4 Bedroom Home
Thu. Aug. 12, 2021 at 10 am third party sale 178 Burbank Road Sutton, MA 4 Bedroom Home on 2 + Acres
Wed. Aug. 4, 2021 at 1 pm third party sale 13 Abby Ellen Ln Peabody, MA 4 Bedroom Home
Tue. Jul. 27, 2021 at 10 am bank buy back 7 Eleventh Avenue, Unit 7 Haverhill, MA 1 Bedroom Condo
Thu. Jul. 22, 2021 at 12 pm third party sale 380 London Street Fall River, MA 3 Bedroom Home
Thu. Jul. 22, 2021 at 10 am third party sale 50 Bay Path Lane Rockland, MA 5 Bedroom Home
Thu. Jun. 24, 2021 at 10 am third party sale 7 Jennings Pond Road Natick, MA 3 Bedroom Home
Wed. Jun. 9, 2021 at 3 pm bank buy back 90 Elbow Street Bellingham, MA Single Family Home
Fri. Jun. 4, 2021 at 12 pm bank buy back 20 Wilson Road Londonderry, NH 3 Bedroom Home on 1+ Acres
Tue. Jun. 1, 2021 at 9 am bank buy back 239 Glasgow Street, Unit 12 - Bldg. 239 Fall River, MA 3 Bedroom Condo
Fri. May. 28, 2021 at 11 am bank buy back 14 Russell Stage Road Blandford, MA 3 Bedroom Home
Fri. May. 21, 2021 at 12 pm bank buy back 32 Sachem Street Billerica, MA 3 Bedroom Home
Thu. May. 13, 2021 at 10 am bank buy back 185 South Ashburnham Road Westminster, MA 4 Bedroom Home
Thu. May. 6, 2021 at 10 am third party sale 62 Federal Hill Road, Unit 62 - Bldg. 6 Auburn, MA 2 Bedroom Condo
Tue. May. 4, 2021 at 2 pm third party sale 12A Highland Avenue (aka 12A-B) Millbury, MA Duplex
Mon. May. 3, 2021 at 1 pm third party sale 50 Boston Street Coventry, RI Single Family Home
Fri. Apr. 30, 2021 at 11 am third party sale 120 Davis Street Springfield, MA 3 Bedroom Home
Thu. Apr. 22, 2021 at 12 pm bank buy back 51 Oliver Street Somerville, MA 2,000+/- SF Townhouse
Fri. Apr. 16, 2021 at 12 pm bank buy back 150 Ware St Palmer, MA 3 Bedroom Home
Thu. Mar. 18, 2021 at 12 pm bank buy back 3 Royce Place Somerville, MA 3 Exceptional Homes in 2 Buildings - Somerville!
Thu. Feb. 18, 2021 at 12 pm third party sale 200 Highland Avenue Fitchburg, MA Single Family Home
Thu. Feb. 18, 2021 at 10 am third party sale 21 Tappan Avenue Attleboro, MA Single Family Home
Fri. Feb. 12, 2021 at 1 pm third party sale 35 Carter Road Westminster, MA Single Family Home
Wed. Jan. 27, 2021 at 10 am bank buy back 44 Cherry Hollow Road, Unit 60 Nashua, NH 3 Bedroom Townhouse Condo
Fri. Jan. 15, 2021 at 11 am bank buy back 552 Main Street Hampstead, NH Single Family Home